Contact Us
We at Colby Public Schools have an open door policy.  Please feel free to contact us with any questions you might have.  Contact information for the various buildings is listed below.

Administration Building
     600 West Third Street
     Colby, KS 67701
     phone: (785) 460-5000
     fax: (785) 460-5050

Superintendent of Schools: Mrs. Katina Brenn  kbrenn@colbyeagles.org
Curriculum Director: Ms. Diana Wieland  dwieland@colbyeagles.org
Business Manager:  Ms. Jo DeYoung  jdeyoung@colbyeagles.org
Powerschool Adminstrator:  Mr. Shawn Reinert  sreinert@colbyeagles.org
Technology Director:  Mr. Phil DeYoung  pdeyoung@colbyeagle.org

Colby Grade School
     210 North Grant
     Colby, KS 67701
     phone:  (785) 460-5100
     fax: (785) 460-5150

Students in Kindergarten through 4th grade will attend Colby Grade School.  There are two buildings on site:  a Primary Building (Kind. -2nd) and an Intermediate Building (3rd-4th).  The office is located in the Primary Building. 

      CGS Principals:  Mr. Robb Ross rross@colbyeagles.org
                                  Mr. Larry Gabel lgabel@colbyeagles.org

Colby Middle School
      750 West Third Street
      Colby, KS 67701
      phone: (785) 460-5200
      fax: (785) 460-5250

Students in 5th-8th grade will attend Colby Middle School. 

      CMS Principals:  Mr. Robb Ross  rross@colbyeagles.org
                                   Mr. Larry Gabel lgabel@colbyeagles.org

Colby High School
      1890 South Franklin
      Colby, KS 67701
      phone: (785) 460-5300
      fax: (785) 460-5350

Students in 9th-12th grade attend Colby High School. 

      CHS Principal:  Mr. Troy Keiswetter  tkeiswetter@colbyeagles.org
     Athletic Director/Communications:  Mr. Lance Krannawitter   lkrannawitter@colbyeagles.org