CHS Boys' Golf Schedule 2017

CHS BOY’S GOLF 2017


Date Day Event


03/30/17 Thurs. GO – V @ Oberlin – 1:0004

04/03/17 Mon. GO – V @ Holcomb (Buffalo Dunes) – 9:00

04/06/17 Thurs. GO - JV Tournament Colby Inv. @ Meadowlake GC

04/11/17 Tues. GO - V @ Goodland - 2:00

04/17/17 Mon. GO - V @ Ulysses – 1:00

04/18/17 Tues. GO - JV @ Goodland - 2:00

04/20/17 Thurs. GO - V @ Norton – 1:00

04/22/17 Sat. GO - V @ Rawlins County - 9:00 am

04/25/17 Tues. GO - JV @ Scott City - 3:00  

04/25/17 Tues. GO – V @ Hoxie – 1:00

04/28/17 Fri. GO - JV @ Oakley - 2:00

05/01/17 Mon. GO - V @ Hays-TMP(Smoky Hills) - 9:00  am

05/01/17 Mon. GO – JV @ Ulysses – 9:00 am

05/02/17 Tues. GO - V @ Oakley – 3:00

05/02/17 Tues. GO - JV @ Norton - 3:00

05/04/17 Thurs. GO - JV/V Colby Invitational - 3:00

05/11/17 Thurs. GO - GWAC @ Goodland– 3:00

05/15/17 Mon. GO - Regional Tournament - TBA

05/22/17 Mon. GO - State Tournament – TBA